top of page
Giraffe and Annika Musical Mayhem Edition Nintendo Switch Game

Giraffe and Annika Musical Mayhem Edition Nintendo Switch Game

Sales Tax Included

Product Description

Giraffe and Annika Musical Mayhem Edition Nintendo Switch Game

The Musical Mayhem Edition includes:

  • Giraffe and Annika for Nintendo Switch
  • "Songs of Spica" Official Soundtrack CD
  • "Annika's Adventure Log" Art Book
  • "Familiar Faces" Patch Set
  • Collector's Box

A magical, mystery-filled adventure awaits! When a young girl named Annika awakens from a strange dream, she finds herself stranded on the mysterious "Spica Island" with no memory of how she got there. Upon exploring, she meets a boy named Giraffe, who seems to know her, and is tasked with finding three special star fragments on the island in order to unravel the mysteries of her forgotten memories. While searching for the fragments, Annika meets Lily, the Witch of the Mysterious Forest, who challenges her to a battle! Fortunately, Annika emerges victorious, and uncovers a star fragment. She absorbs the fragment and is suddenly granted remarkable visions. What secrets await this unlikely trio of adventurers on the island of Spica?

Key Features:

  • A Magical Journey - Immerse yourself in the vivid and enchanting world of Spica, and watch this grand tale unfold through comic book-style cutscenes.
  • Rhythmic Rumble - Challenge a colourful cast of bosses to rhythm-based combat, and groove along to a fun and whimsical game soundtrack.
  • Seeker of Secrets - Explore unique dungeons, discover charming collectibles, and unravel the mysteries of the island.

Jump into adventure with the Giraffe and Annika Limited Edition! Decorate your travel bag with a three-patch set, read more about strange people in a strange land with a beautiful hardcover art book, and listen to the sounds of the world through the official soundtrack. All this and the game is packed into a sturdy collectible box.

bottom of page