Five Nights at Freddy's [Core Collection] SWITCH

Five Nights at Freddy's [Core Collection] SWITCH

  • TWO YEARS OF FREDDY - The core collection includes the first five titles that started it all: Five Nights at Freddy's, Five Nights at Freddy's 2, Five Nights at Freddy's 3, Five Nights at Freddy's 4, and Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location
  • CELEBRATE WITH NEW FRIENDS - Meet a colorful cast of robotic companions that are ready to welcome you to the Fazbear family including Bonnie, Chica, Foxy and Freddy Fazbear himself
  • HIDE AND SEEK - Survive the night by monitoring the suspicious activity of the haunted animatronics that come alive at night; they can run, but you can hide
  • CONSOLE EXCLUSIVE FEATURES - A new achievement and trophy system as well as optional cheats that give new reasons to revisit Fazbear Entertainment



Welcome to your new job at Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza – where fantasy and fun come to life! Discover why children and adults alike love Freddy and his animatronic friends as you survive a series of terrifying encounters with the cast of murderous machines that roam the halls of the pizzeria at night looking for unwelcome visitors. Remember: Fazbear Entertainment is not responsible for accidental or intentional death or dismemberment.

Five Nights at Freddy's [Core Collection] includes:

- Five Night's at Freddy's
- Five Night's at Freddy's 2
- Five Night's at Freddy's 3
- Five Night's at Freddy's 4
- Five Night's at Freddy's: Sister Location